Delete Facebook Account: Are you fed up with your current Facebook account? do you want to delete your old Facebook account permanently? If yes, then i recommend this article to you.
Do you want to delete your Facebook account or you just want to take a break. If you just need a break, click here to deactivate Facebook Account. Deactivating Facebook is way different from just account deletion.
There are many reasons you may want to delete your Facebook account completely and stay off Facebook. If for any reason you desire to be off Facebook, know that we’ve got you covered. All you should do to get started is to follow our simple guide below. You will surely learn how to go about it.
Here’s what you need to note:
- People won’t see the account on Facebook again.
- It could take about 80 – 90 days for the total deletion of everything you’ve posted. Example: Photos, Status, Updates and any other info stored in backup systems.
- Friends might still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.
How To Permanently Delete Your Facebook Account
Log into your Facebook account by clicking on this link
On the account setting tab, you will see the Facebook account information tab, click on it to open a new window.
Select the deactivation and deletion tab to open it
Select the deletion option and proceed to delete the account
Put your Facebook password to confirm that you really own the Facebook account you want to delete and then select the delete button. This will delete your Facebook account permanently.
Its as simple as this.
If you still have some issues, kindly let us know using the comment section below